Tohono O'odham Legislative BranchWelcome
 
Home
Tohono O'odham Code
Council Actions
Reports
Representatives & Committees
Calendar
Contact Us

Legislative Rules | Directory | Committee Schedule | Plans of Operation | District Votes | Standards of Conduct |
Committee Attendance Procedure

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative District Term Expires Email Address and Cell Phone No. Committees

Allen, Lucinda Sif Oidak 5/2017 lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
Vice-Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Anghill, Pamela Gu Vo 5/2017 pamela.anghill@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 235-6534
Domestic Affairs
Rules
Water Resources
Antone, Chester Pisinemo 5/2019 chester.antone@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-6632
Appropriations
Health and Human Services (Chairperson)
Human Resources Development (Vice-Chairperson)
Francisco, Anthony J. (Jr.) Schuk Toak 5/2019 anthony.francisco@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1377
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Health and Human Services
Water Resources
Garcia, Ethel Chukut Kuk 5/2017 ethel.garcia@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4676
Budget and Finance (Chairperson)
Commerce
Domestic Affairs
Havier, Barbara Sells 5/2017 barbara.havier@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 419-9325
Budget and Finance
Housing (Chairperson)
Human Resources Development
Joaquin, Timothy L. Gu Achi 5/2019 timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4674
Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Lewis, Loretta Gu Achi 5/2017 loretta.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4675
Budget and Finance (Vice-Chairperson)
Housing (Vice-Chairperson)
Rules (Chairperson)
Lopez, Billman Chukut Kuk 5/2019 billman.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-7011
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Chairperson)
Domestic Affairs (Chairperson)
Housing
Lopez, Louis R. Hickiwan 5/2019 louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Vice-Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation
Human Resources Development
Lopez, Mary Sif Oidak 5/2019 mary.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3297
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Rules (Vice-Chairperson)
Water Resources
Lopez, Quintin C. Schuk Toak 5/2017 quintin.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-1693
Appropriations (Vice-Chairperson)
Judicary (Chairperson)
Water Resources (Vice-Chairperson)
Manuel, Diana San Lucy 5/2017 diana.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6505
Cultural Preservation
Judiciary
Rules
Manuel, Grace Gu Vo 5/2019 grace.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3156
Appropriations (Chairperson)
Commerce
Domestic Affairs
Miguel, Frances Baboquivari 5/2019 frances.miguel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4678
Commerce (Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation
Rules
Montana, Jana San Lucy 5/2019 jana.montana@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1135
Appropriations
Budget and Finance
Commerce
Morgan, Monica K. Pisinemo 5/2017 monicak.morgan@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1042
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Judiciary
Housing
Ortega, Sandra Hickiwan 5/2017 sandra.ortega@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4438
Cultural Preservation (Vice-Chairperson)
Health and Human Services (Vice-Chairperson)
Human Resources Development (Chairperson)
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III) San Xavier 5/2019 daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
Health and Human Services
Human Resources Development
Judiciary
Smith, Vernon J. Baboquivari 5/2017 vernon.smith@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4680
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs
Water Resources
Vilson-Stoner, Racheal San Xavier 5/2017 racheal.stoner@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4667
Budget and Finance
Housing
Judiciary (Vice-Chairperson)
Wilson, Arthur Sells 5/2019 arthur.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1059
Commerce (Vice-Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation (Chairperson)
Health and Human Services





















































Tohono O'odham Legislative Branch P.O. Box 837 Sells, Arizona 85634 (520) 383-2470 Phone (520) 383-2479 Fax