Tohono O'odham Legislative BranchWelcome
 
Home
Tohono O'odham Code
Council Actions
Reports
Representatives and Committees
Calendar
Contact Us

Administration Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-2470 | Fax: (520) 383-2479

Mission Statement
The Administrative Office provides assistance and support to the Tohono O'odham Legislative Council, the Legislative Attorney's Office, and the Legislative Secretary's Office by managing the resources and daily operations of the Legislative Branch.

Documents:

Name & Title Phone Cell Email address
Timothy L. Joaquin, Chairperson 520-383-2470 Ext. 15132   timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
Vernon J. Smith, Vice-Chairperson 520-383-2470 Ext. 15133   vernon.smith@tonation-nsn.gov
Alivia Lewis,
Office Manager
520-383-2470 Ext. 15136   alivia.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
Mary A. Saunders,
Administrative Assistant
520-383-2470 Ext. 15135   mary.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
VACANT
Office Support Worker
520-383-2470 Ext. 15137  
Mary Ramon,
Receptionist
520-383-5260 Ext. 15100   mary.ramon@tonation-nsn.gov
Joseph G. Miguel
Facility Maintenance Supervisor
520-383-5260   joseph.miguel@tonation-nsn.gov
VACANT - Facility Maintenance Technician 520-383-5260  
Raynetta Pablo,
Receptionist
520-383-2470 Ext. 15101   raynetta.pablo@tonation-nsn.gov
Kathleen Domingo,
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15146  kathleen.domingo@tonation-nsn.gov
Marcilda Geronimo,
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15147  marcilda.geronimo@tonation-nsn.gov
Theresa Antone,
Committee Staff
520-383-5260 Ext. 15126  theresa.antone@tonation-nsn.gov

Secretary's Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-5260 | Fax: (520) 383-5246

Mission Statement
The Legislative Secretary's Office is the official custodian of tribal resolutions, ordinances and other legislative approved documents. Our primary mission is to provide assistance and support to the Tohono O'odham Legislative Council, the Legislative Committees, the Legislative Attorney's Office, and the Legislative Administrative Office by managing the official records and daily operations of the Legislative Secretary's Office.

Documents:

Name & Title Phone Cell Email address
Evonne Wilson,
Legislative Secretary
520-383-2470 Ext. 15134 520-235-8184 evonne.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
Lucille Lopez,
Assistant Legislative Secretary
520-383-5260 Ext. 15130   lucille.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
Deanna Juan,
Assistant Legislative Secretary
520-383-5260 Ext. 15131   deanna.juan@tonation-nsn.gov

Legislative Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 837 | Sells, Arizona 85634 | Telephone: (520) 383-5260 | Fax: (520) 383-5247

Mission Statement
Legislative Attorney's Office provides in-house, nonpartisan legal advice and representation to the Tohono O'odham Legislative Council, its officers, committees, and representatives on a wide range of issues affecting the Tohono O'odham Nation and its members.

Name & Title Phone Cell Email address
P. Michael Ehlerman,
Legislative Attorney
520-383-5260 Ext. 15122 520-240-3473 michael.ehlerman@tonation-nsn.gov
Teresa Zhang,
Assistant Legislative Attorney
520-383-5260 Ext. 15123 520-419-7585 teresa.zhang@tonation-nsn.gov
Katrina Leon,
Legislative Assistant
520-383-5260 Ext. 15124 520-471-7505 katrina.leon@tonation-nsn.gov
Julianna Saraficio,
Legislative Assistant
520-383-5260 Ext. 15125 520-349-2645 julianna.saraficio@tonation-nsn.gov

Tohono O'odham Legislative Branch P.O. Box 837 Sells, Arizona 85634 (520) 383-2470 Phone (520) 383-2479 FAX